Graduation and weather changes

San Francisco was amazing, beautiful and downright inspiring. I can’t imagine anyone not loving that city. We had an amazing time meeting everyone. It was so great to finally meet people without a webcam/audio/video delay between us 🙂 All the graduates,alumni, mentors and AM staff that I was so fortunate to hang out with were so friendly. We really had a nice time and although I was insanely happy to be back and see my children , I am still a little bummed about having to come back to Vermont. The cold today is outstanding (in a negative way!!) and that feeling when your nostrils freeze together is not my favorite thing to wake up to. It does wake you up though.
So we’re back, I’m working on another dialogue shot and sending more demo reels out the door. I have to get to work now but I have vowed that this year I will keep this blog updated!!

Leave a Reply

